Water Playground @ I12 Katong

I brought the girls to the Water Playground at I12 Katong after months of saying I would…

 

IMG_1261

IMG_1264

IMG_1267

IMG_1269

IMG_1271

IMG_1277

IMG_1286

IMG_1296

IMG_1304

If you’re a coffee addict like me, I’d suggest you grab one cuppa from Gloria Jean or Toastbox before heading to the Water Playground. We were there for an hour and the girls were satisfied before we had our lunch at Pepper Lunch. It is a great way to start our morning and I’m sure it will be for most mommies with active kids!

2 responses

    • It is very spacious but I think the reason it was empty (you’re right) is because it was too early in the morning. Singaporeans are not very morning people, in fact most shops open at 1030am or 11am.

Leave a Reply

